Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Cruz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Cruz

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alexandra Conran

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Chris to absolutely everyone. He goes above and beyond on absolutely everything and has helped me navigate the world of insurance. The customer service is unparalleled and I always know I can text/call/email Chris no matter the issue, and he will do everything he can to help me out. On top of all that I got great rates by switching and I couldn't be happier with my insurance. If you're considering a change, go with Chris Cruz."

Monica Taylor

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is the best agent out there! Extremely knowledgeable and friendly, couldn't imagine working with any other agent."

Chris McNeal

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for Auto Insurance, Homeowners Insurance, or just a friendly group of folks to talk to, Chris Cruz is the best insurance agent I have worked with, period. They are always willing and prompt with all of the vehicle changes I make, and are always looking to help control insurance costs whenever possible! Thank you Chris and staff!"

Christy Trimmer

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my home and car insured with Chris for about a decade. He is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful and really takes the time to ensure that I understand my policies and how my insurance needs may change over time. As an added bonus, he is a genuinely kind and compassionate person. I recently went through an extremely stressful personal situation that resulted in an unusual insurance issue. Not only did Chris do the research to help resolve the issue, he went above and beyond to call and check in on how I was doing on a personal level. I didn’t expect such kindness and empathy from my insurance agent – it really meant a lot during a challenging time. We all hope we don’t have to face the stressful life situations when we need to file an insurance claim, but I rest easier knowing that if I do, Chris’s compassion will make the hard things in life a little easier. Oh, and he’s got my back insurance-wise, too! Thanks, Chris!"

Alex Laddbush

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris has been my Agent for over five years. He is always available and helpful with all requests."

Paul Carrillo

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Chris & Jarod! Saved $$$$ on Home & Auto. Always quick to respond and very efficient."

Jason Garcia

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris has taken care of me and several of my family members. All of our insurance needs in one place. And a person to call when I need him. Highly recommend Chris Cruz!"

gene marlow

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I met Chris Cruz of State Farm several years ago after many years with Farmers Insurance. Chris was extremely helpful and professional. I paid half as much for my policy with more benefits. Chris also helped me save money on a car loan through State Farm Bank. Even though Chris supports the Michigan Wolverines and I support the Ohio State Buckeyes, I think of him as a good friend. Thanks for all your help and support, Chris. Gene and Ruth Marlow"

LoriLeah Gulzow

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent"

Nigel & Liz Rowland

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Chris and State Farm for over 10 years. Chris and his staff have always been available to us for any questions or issues. They respond usually within 24 hours of any email I have sent. No question is ever too small for them. They are so friendly and patient. When our son had a car accident the first concern from everyone was our son not the vehicle, Chris even called us that night to ensure our son was still feeling ok and continued to check up on him. Once they knew our son was OK they focused on the car. Unfortunately the car was totaled but Chris ensure our claim was handled swiftly and answered all the questions we had. We are their clients for life."

Brian Sinclair

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great rates!"

Joshua Gross

January 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very prompt and professional. Always returns phone calls when he says. Works hard to get you the coverage you need/want. Highly recommend. A+"

Gabe Rios

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris is a great guy! He was able to get me much better coverage for my truck, for only slightly more than what I was paying through AllState. He's prompt and professional, plus he is easy to talk to! I highly recommend him!"

Trace Evans

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris Cruz is very professional yet also extremely personable. He takes the time to provide excellent customer service and recommendations. I highly recommend using his office for your Insurance needs."

Kevin

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I met Chris a couple of years ago and I couldn't have been happier that I did. Chris is one of the nicest, most genuine guys you'll ever meet. Period. Chris has a beautiful family himself and knows the importance of family to everyone. He's a fantastic listener and always makes it a point to make you feel like you're the most important person he's interacting with when communicating. This is not something to take lightly. So many people (myself included) get caught up thinking and talking about themselves more than listening and we miss building great relationships with people. I can't imagine a better person to take care of your family's needs when it comes to insurance and other financial services (lending/re-financing, investing, etc.). Call Chris and just chat with him. You'll see. I promise you that the last thing on his mind is trying to earn your business; rather, he'll genuinely want to learn about you and offer a calming/friendly ear. And this, along with his overall character, will convince you that Chris is your guy for insurance and the services State Farm provides."

Kim Mah

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris Cruz is an awesome agent because he's extremely nice, took care of my specific needs, and was quick to take action when needed. After moving from CA, he evaluated my policies and made sure I had just the right coverage and recommended some things that are helpful in Colorado. He was able to answer any of my questions and he did so in a genuinely caring way. He always knew who I was whenever I called, which is a huge plus in my book. I definitely recommend Chris for your insurance needs."

Chris Mospaw

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris is amazingly helpful and really worked with us to make sure we had all the insurance we needed, but not too much. He is very much into customer service and providing real value."

Will

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I moved to Colorado a little under 4 years ago and found Chris via Google. He is EXCELLENT. I highly highly highly recommend him."

Jason Polk

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Chris Cruz with State Farm Insurance. First of all, Chris is a great guy. He does what is right for his clients. He's also funny and is easy to laugh with. He responds well to his clients needs and has their best interest in heart. I refer friends and family to him and don't have to worry about it!"

Brian Seiffert

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent. Makes sure to explain policy and touches base occasionally to make sure any items of concern are addressed."

Smoove68

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris is absolutely the best agent I have ever worked with and I have been thru the game. He is real ,will tell you the truth without trying to hide things from you. I give him a A+ all day. He is from the old school of work hard . Great guy"

Brandon Rasmussen

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Chris Cruz and his team. Great customer service."

Angela Mostek

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been with Chris Cruz agency for a few years now and have always been very pleased with having him as our agent. Chris and staff are always ready to answer questions or help with any issues we may have. They are honest and trustworthy and we would highly recommend Chris to anyone. Thanks for always taking good care of the Mosteks!"

Sandy Sosnowski

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Laura Lee my agent is fantastic. She made sure that I had the right coverage on my home and made me feel like I finally found the right place. Friendly and very knowledgeable."

Tiffany Elliott

January 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Laura Lee is the best! She always answers all my questions with a great attitude, all of my needs for multiple polices are always taken care of in less than 24 hours. Thank you Laura Lee for being the best!"